Address Book

Br. Code Name House Name Address Contact Date Expired
Annu 9605270455
67. A3c7a Reenu Tito
Tito Mathew Kadamparampil Nalukody, Changanacherry Ph : 0481 2447046, Mob : 9342535876 E-Mail : Tito@Amjstocks.Com
Mathew
Thomas
68. A3c7b Teena Praveen
Praveen Jose Kottaram House Kanjirapally - 686 507 Ph : 04828 202990, Mob : 9447151997 E-Mail : Praveenkottaram@Gmail.Com Teenaugus@Yahoo.Co.In
Nia
Joseph
69. A3c7c Tom Augustine Pathiaparampil Chelacompu P.O. - 686 540 Karukachal Ph : 9789985972 E-Mail : Tomaugus@Yahoo.Com
70. A3c7d Rithu Augustine Student E-Mail : Queenrithu@Yahoo.Com
71. A3c8 Jose Thomas (JOSEKUTTY) B.Sc. Engg. Peps, Dept. Bmb P.O. Box 177, Safat 13002, Kuwait Ph : 00965 24739426, 66477550 E-Mail : Joskarippa@Hotmail.Com
Binu Jose
72. A3c8a Thomas Jose (THOMMU) Mob : 09886863692 E-Mail : Thommujose85@Hotmail.Com
73. A3c8b Teresa Mary Jose (TRESA) Mob : 09886542471 E-Mail : Spicevava@Hotmail.Com
74. A3c9 Kochurani Thomas C/O Mrs. Thresiakutty Thomas Karippaparambil D.T. Road, Kanjirapally - 686 507 Ph : 04828 202324
75. A3d Late Mary Chacko (PENNAMMA) 19.03.1992
Late Chev. K.C. Chacko Kadankavil 03/04/90
76. A3d1 Dr. K.C. Chacko Mvsc.
Marykutty Chacko Kadankavil, University Rd. Kalamassery, Kochi Ph : 0484 2557753